Trust The Anchor
Matthew 2:2-12 (Part of the The Star series).
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Service).
The Life of the Church
Ephesians 6:1-4 (Part of the Blueprint series).
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Service).
The Culture of the Church
Ephesians 5:22-32 (Part of the Blueprint series).
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Service).
Routine Maintenance
Ephesians 5:3-19 (Part of the Blueprint series).
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Service).
Rehab Addict
Ephesians 4:17-32 (Part of the Blueprint series).
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Service).
Oneness, Purpose and Destiny!
Ephesians 4:4-6 (Part of the Blueprint series).
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Service).
Unstoppable Pursuit
Ephesians 3:14-19 (Part of the Blueprint series).
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Service).
Who do you think you are?
Philippians 2:11-22 (Part of the Blueprint series).
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Service).
The Footprint
Ephesians 5:15-16 (Part of the Blueprint series).
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Service).
Dealing With Disappointment
John 16:33 (Part of the You Asked for It! series).
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Service).