Worshipping Through
1 Samuel 17:46-47 (Part of the Unquenchable Worship series).
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Service).
Brokenness For Worship!
John 12:24 (Part of the Unquenchable Worship series).
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Service).
The Heart of Worship
Matthew 6:9-13 (Part of the Unquenchable Worship series).
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Service).
Father, Son ... And the Other One
John 14:16-17 (Part of the From The Heart series).
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Service).
Change Your World
Matthew 5:14-16 (Part of the From The Heart series).
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Service).
Where Should We Place Our Hope?
Colossians 1:3-14 (Part of the From The Heart series).
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Service).
Rend the Heavens!
Revelation 2:7 (Part of the From The Heart series).
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Service).
I don't like a lot of Christians
1 Peter 1:14-15 (Part of the Confessions of a Pastor series).
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Service).
Sometimes I have Doubts Too!
Mark 9:17-20 (Part of the Confessions of a Pastor series).
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Service).
What Kind of Father is God!
Hebrews 11:6 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Service).