Who do you think you are?
Philippians 2:11-22 (Part of the Blueprint series).
Preached by Pastor Schadrac Appolon on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Service).
The Footprint
Ephesians 5:15-16 (Part of the Blueprint series).
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Service).
Dealing With Disappointment
John 16:33 (Part of the You Asked for It! series).
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Service).
Spiritual Things In A Natural World.
Colossians 1:16 (Part of the You Asked for It! series).
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Service).
Handling Stress God's Way!
Philippians 4:4 (Part of the You Asked for It! series).
Preached by Pastor Timothy N. Johnson on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Service).
Invitation of a Lifetime.
Luke 14:16-23 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Service).
Getting Unstuck!
Proverbs 23:6-8 (Part of the series).
Preached by Dr. Dale Van Steenis on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Service).
Worshipping Through
1 Samuel 17:46-47 (Part of the Unquenchable Worship series).
Preached by Pastor Daniel Prince on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Service).
Brokenness For Worship!
John 12:24 (Part of the Unquenchable Worship series).
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Service).
The Heart of Worship
Matthew 6:9-13 (Part of the Unquenchable Worship series).
Preached by Pastor Stephen E. Johnson on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Service).